New Startup/Team Feature: Merging Users

Posted on June 20 2013 in Features

Our startup and team subscribers can now merge users. Some people on teams have created multiple accounts. This feature gives team administrators the ability to combine the accounts.

All ideas, comments and votes are combined into the single user.

Each combined user is sent an email letting them know their account has been merged.

Google+ Comments

no comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *